Home Visitor Info Flyer Sponsors Map Members Entry Form Past Shows
Links

Members

 

 
Christine Aben Bidadari Abyssinians caben@rogers.com
Karen Bailey karen.bailey@sympatico.ca
Elaine Gleason Hullabaloo Burmese elaine.gleason@rogers.com
Robert Gleason Hullabaloo Burmese robertgleason@rogers.com
Lynn Heinitz
Lynn Sharkey Kantate Burmese kantate@teksavvy.com
Ruthanne Lewis Samactha Alters mclewis@execulink.com
Gail McCall Samactha Alters mclewis@execulink.com
John Wren  
Vera Wren

Questions or Comments! email: info@catshow.ca

Contact PPCC Webmaster

Copyright © 2013Pawsitive Paws Cat Club. All Rights Reserved.